Kontakt

E-Mail

geschaeftsstelle@tv-rheinbach.de

Telefon

+ 49 2226 10899

Adresse

Industriestr. 25
53359 Rheinbach

Ihr Kontakt zum
TV Rheinbach

Abteilungsleitende

Ballett

Rachel Marley &  Astrid Klocker
ballett@tv-rheinbach.de

Handball

Michael Krämer
01577 / 384 8668
handball@tv-rheinbach.de

Leichtathletik

Timm Ody, Stefan Gleisner
leichtathletik@tv-rheinbach.de

Little Broadway

Anna Fuchs, Annika Wanzek
littlebroadway@tv-rheinbach.de

Schwimmen

Christiane Dackweiler
02271 / 4503181
schwimmen@tv-rheinbach.de

Tischtennis

Michaela Buchert-Carstens
tischtennis@tv-rheinbach.de

Triathlon

zur Zeit kein Angebot

Turnen

Astrid Klocker, Jennifer Sabel
turnen@tv-rheinbach.de

Volleyball

Dennis Paulig
volleyball@tv-rheinbach.de

Abteilungen
Handball
Tischtennis
Abteilungen